مرخصة من قبل هيئة سوق المال
مجموعة بلوم بنك

 

إشعار بإخلاء المسئولية

قانونياً تمتلك بلوم للاستثمار السعودية (بلوم) هذا الموقع والمعلومات التي يتضمنها. موقع بلوم يتضمن قائمة بالشركات التابعة والشركات الفرعية لمجموعة بلوم بالإضافة إلى الشركات الشقيقة وشركاء العمل. الكيانات الواردة في القائمة تقع خارج نطاق سيطرة بلوم بالكامل. لا تتحمل بلوم أي مسئولية بشأن دقة، اكتمال و/أو قانونية محتوى مثل هذه المواقع وعن أي عروض للمنتجات والخدمات الواردة في هذه المواقع.

حقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية

تمتلك بلوم حقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى في كل المحتوى الخاص بهذا الموقع وفي الترميز الذي يتضمنه و لديها الإذن من مالك هذه الحقوق لاستخدام محتوى هذا الموقع. لا يملك زوار هذا الموقع أي حق في نسخ، طباعة أو تحميل أي من محتوى هذا الموقع بخلاف غرض الاستخدام الشخصي. في حال نسخ أي محتوى يجب أن يحتفظ بجميع حقوق النشر وإشعارات الملكية الأخرى بنفس الشكل والطريقة التي تعرض بها في الأصل على الموقع. يجب الحصول على الموافقة الخطية المسبقة من بلوم قبل نسخ أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو محتواه.

الإتاحة

تحاول بلوم ضمان اتاحة الموقع 24 ساعة في اليوم ولكن لن تكون مسئولة إن لم يكن هذا الموقع متاحاً لأي سبب لأي فترة زمنية.

الدقة والضمانات

تبذل بلوم جهودها لضمان أن تكون المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع كاملة ودقيقة عند وضعها ولكنها لا تضمن جودة، دقة، توقيت أو اكتمال أي محتوى في أي وقت. إن بلوم ليست مسئولة عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تنشأ نتيجة لاستخدام هذا الموقع أو محتواه. ان المعلومات المعروضة في هذا الموقع هي لأغراض المرجعية فقط ولا يقصد بها تقديم آراء أو مشورة قانونية.

الروابط

الروابط الواردة للمواقع الأخرى مقدمة كمرجعية ولسهولة الوصول اليها فقط. إن بلوم ليست مسئولة عن محتويات أي من هذه المواقع المرتبطة.

تماشيا مع دور هيئة السوق المالية في ضمان بيئة استثمارية آمنة وعادلة، ومنظم يعزز المستثمر والضمانات العامة ويعزز التنظيم السليم وتطوير هذه الصناعة...

Disclaimer Note

Legal

Blominvest Saudi Arabia, BSA, maintains this website and the information it contains. "BSA" website contains a list of BLOM Group subsidiaries and affiliates in addition to its sister companies and business partners. Entities listed are completely outside BSA’s control. BSA accepts no liability for the accuracy, completeness and/or legality of the content of such websites and for any offers of products and services contained therein.

Copyright and Intellectual Property Rights

BSA owns the copyright and any other intellectual property rights in all content on this website and in the underlying coding, or has the permission of the owner of those rights to use the content on this website. Visitors do not have any right to copy, print, or download any of the content from this website other than for personal use. Any copies made for this purpose must retain all copyright and other proprietary notices in the same form and manner as displayed on the original. Prior written consent of BSA should be obtained before any reproduction of any part of this website or its content.

Availability

BSA tries to ensure that this website is available 24 hours a day, but will not be liable if for any reason this website is unavailable for any period of time.

Accuracy and Warranties

BSA endeavors to ensure that information on this website is complete and accurate when posted, but does not guarantee the quality, accuracy, timeliness, or completeness of any content at any time. BSA is not liable for any losses or damages arising in contract, tort or otherwise (including negligence) from any use of this website or its content. Information is provided on this website for reference purposes only. It is not intended to provide legal opinions or advice.

Links

Links to other websites are provided for references and easy access only. BSA is not responsible for the contents of any linked website.