مرخصة من قبل هيئة سوق المال
مجموعة بلوم بنك

 

سياسة الخصوصية

جميع المواد في هذا الموقع (هذا الموقع) مملوكة من قبل شركة بلوم للاستثمار السعودية (بلوم). إن بلوم هي شركة مالية مرخص لها من قبل هيئة السوق المالية في المملكة العربية السعودية  بموجب ترخيص رقم 37-08094. وهي مسجلة في المملكة العربية السعودية بموجب سجل تجاري رقم 1010254040.

تود بلوم إفادتكم أن خصوصيتكم على الإنترنت هي مهمة جداً بالنسبة لنا. إن نجاح الأعمال يعتمد على قدرتنا على الحفاظ على ثقة عملائنا. أثناء عملنا، نقوم بجمع المعلومات عن مستخدمينا ونود أن نفيدكم عن نوع المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها وما نفعل بها وكيف يمكنكم تصحيح أو تعديل المعلومات التي تعهدون بها إلينا. نرجو ملاحظة أن هذه السياسة تنطبق على هذا الموقع وليس على المؤسسات أو الأشخاص الآخرين الذين نشير إليهم في هذه المواقع من خلال الشعارات أو الروابط.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها

عندما تقوم بفتح حساب على هذا الموقع، سوف يتم جمع وتخزين المعلومات التالية (بياناتك) وذلك للأغراض الإدارية أو المتعلقة بالخدمة و/أو الأغراض القانونية:
    •    المعلومات الشخصية مثل الأسماء، العناوين، رقم الهوية الشخصية وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، إلى آخره (المعلومات الشخصية)، و
    •    المعلومات المالية
    •    المعلومات عن نمط المرور للموقع أو عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت

استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع المعلومات. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو عبارة عن ملف بيانات صغير الذي يقوم الموقع بتخزينه على القرص الصلب بجهاز الحاسب الآلي الخاص بك بغرض الاحتفاظ بالسجلات عندما تقوم بزيارة هذا الموقع. تسمح ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنا بتحسين إحساسك بالراحة عند الاستخدام، على سبيل المثال عن طريق تذكر كلمات السر الخاصة بك وعرض المراجع وبهذا تسمح لك بزيارة العديد من أجزاء "تذكر فقط" بالموقع بدون الحاجة إلى إعادة التسجيل. علاوة على ذلك، يتم استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط من قبلنا لقياس النشاط على الموقع وعمل التحسينات والتحديثات.

استخدام المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من قبل الشركة

يستخدم الموقع كل المعلومات الشخصية والمجمعة لأغراض متعددة.
يتم استخدام المعلومات:
    •    لتحسين محتوى الموقع.
    •    لتخصيص محتوى و/أو تصميم الموقع لكل مستخدم فردي.
    •    لإخطار المستخدمين بالتحديثات التي تتم على الموقع.
    •    لإرسال الرسائل الإخبارية أو المعلومات عن الفرص الأخرى التي نعتقد أنها تقع ضمن نطاق اهتمامك. سوف نرسل ذلك إليك فقط إن أوضحت أنك ترغب في استلام هذه المعلومات وسوف نحترم رغبتك في عدم القيام بذلك إن أبلغتنا برغبتك في ذلك.
يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية عندم يقوم مستخدمونا بتزويدنا بالمعلومات الشخصية عند التسجيل للعضوية أو عند التقدم عبر الإنترنت لطلب حساب. سوف نقيد جمع المعلومات الشخصية لما هو ضروري لإدارة أعمالنا وذلك في محاولة لتقديم أفضل خدمة لك.
المعلومات عن نمط المرور تشتمل على معلومات عن أي صفحات لمواقع يقوم مستخدمونا بالدخول عليها أو زيارتها وكم عدد المستخدمين الذين يقومون بالتسجيل في مواقعنا بما فيها هذا الموقع يومياً. يتم استخدام هذا النوع من المعلومات فقط في شكله المجمع مما يعني أنه لا يمكن التعرف على المستخدم الفردي.
قد نستخدم المعلومات المجمعة لإبلاغك بالمنتجات أو الخدمات الجديدة المتاحة أو التي تكون قيد البحث، الأمور الفنية، استبيانات رضا العملاء، تحديثات الحساب والأغراض ذات الصلة. قد يتم استخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عن طريق بلوم لإعلان عن منتجاتها أو خدماتها (وتشمل أي حملات تسويقية تتعلق بتلك المنتجات أو الخدمات). إن كنت لا ترغب في استلام هذه المواد التسويقية، نرجو إرسال بريد إلكتروني يفيد بذلك إلى info@blom.sa .

الإفصاح عن البيانات الشخصية

يتقيد الموظفون، المدراء و/أو ممثلو الشركة بالقانون للتعامل مع بياناتك على أنها سرية ولا يجوز لهم تمرير أو استخدام أي من البيانات الخاصة بك.
تستفيد البيانات الخاصة بك من الحماية والسرية الكاملة وسيتم الإفصاح عنها للغير في حال طلب من الشركة وذلك وفقاً للقوانين أو الأحكام المعمول بها أو في حالة إعطائك لموافقتك الخطية المسبقة لمثل هذا الإفصاح. يمكن إلغاء هذه الموافقة أو تعديل مداها في أي وقت.
بدون الإخلال بما ذكر أعلاه، يمكن لبلوم أن تقوم بالإفصاح عن المعلومات التالية:
    •    بيانات العميل العامة مثل الاسم، العنوان ورقم الهوية الشخصية للشركات التي تقوم بعمل الخدمات الإدارية، الإحصائية، التسويقية أو الاستشارية للشركة.
    •    بيانات العميل العامة عن العملاء للمؤسسات المالية والخاضعة للسرية المهنية لغرض الخدمات التسويقية والاستشارية.
إن ثبت أن بياناتك التي نحتفظ بها غير دقيقة أو غير محدثة، سوف نقوم بتصحيحها عند طلبك. إن كان لديك أية أسئلة أو ملاحظات أخرى، نرجو ألا تتردد في الاتصال بنا من خلال البريد الإلكتروني info@blom.sa  أو الاتصال بنا على الرقم 966114949555+.

إخلاء المسئولية

نحتفظ بحق الإفصاح عن بياناتك بموجب ما يتطلبه القانون وعندما نعتقد أن الإفصاح يعد أمراً ضرورياً لحماية حقوقك و/أو للتقيد بالإجراءات القضائية، أمر محكمة أو عملية قانونية تتم في هذا الموقع. لن نكون مسئولين عن سوء الاستخدام أو فقدان المعلومات الشخصية الذي ينتج عن ملفات تعريف الارتباط في هذا الموقع والتي لا نملك الدخول عليها أو التحكم فيها. لن نكون مسئولين عن الاستخدام غير القانوني أو غير المصرح به لبياناتك نتيجة لسوء استخدام أو الخطأ في وضع كلمات السر الخاصة بك سواء من خلال الإهمال أو القصد.

تماشيا مع دور هيئة السوق المالية في ضمان بيئة استثمارية آمنة وعادلة، ومنظم يعزز المستثمر والضمانات العامة ويعزز التنظيم السليم وتطوير هذه الصناعة...

Privacy Policy

All material on this website (“This Website”) is owned by BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia. BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia is regulated and authorized by the Saudi Arabia Capital Market Authority license number No.37-08094. BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia is registered in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia under the commercial registration No. 1010254040.

BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia would like to inform you that your privacy on the internet is of crucial importance to us. The success of our business depends on our ability to maintain the trust of our clients. During the course of our business, we gather information about our users, and we would like to inform you about the type of information we gather, what we do with it and how you can correct or modify the information you entrust us with. Please note that this policy applies to This Website and not to other organizations or person to which we refer to on such websites through banners or links.

Information collected

When you open an account on This Website, the following information (“Your Data”) will be collected and stored for administrative, service related and/or for legal purposes

  • • Personal information, such as names, addresses, personal identification number and e-mail addresses etc ("Personal Information"), and
  • Financial information.
  • Website traffic pattern information and IP addresses.

Use of cookies

This Website uses cookies to collect information. A cookie is a small data file that a website stores on your computer’s hard disk for the purpose of keeping records when you visit This Website. Cookies allow us to improve your comfort of use, for example by remembering your passwords and viewing preferences, thus allowing you to visit various “member-only” sections of the website without the need to re-register. Furthermore, cookies are used by us to measure activity on the website and make improvements and updates based on which areas are popular and which are not.

Use of information collected by the Company

This Website uses both the personal and aggregated information that is collected for multiple purposes.
The information is used:
  • To improve the content of the website
  • To customize the content and/or the layout of the website for each individual user
  • To notify users about updates to the website
  • To send out newsletters or information about other opportunities that we believe will be of interest to you. We will only send this to you if you have indicated that you wish to receive such information and we will respect your wish not to do so if you communicate such wish to us.
Personal Information is collected when our users provide personal information to us upon registering for membership or when applying on-line for an account. We will limit the collection of Personal Information to what is necessary to administer our business in an effort to provide you with superior service.

Traffic pattern information includes information on which web pages our users’ access or visit, and how many users log into our websites, including This Website, on a daily basis. This kind of information is only used in its aggregated form, which means that the individual user will not be recognizable.

We may also use the information we gather to inform you of new products or services available or under consideration, technical issues, customer satisfaction surveys or account updates and related purposes. Your e-mail address may be used by BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia in relation to its products and services (including any marketing campaigns related to these products or services). If you do not wish to receive such marketing material please send an email stating so to: info@blominvestksa.com.

Disclosure of personal data

The employees, directors, officers and/or representatives of the Company are obliged by law to treat Your Data as confidential and may not pass on or use any of Your Data.
Any of your data benefits from this full protection and will only be disclosed to third parties if the Company is compelled to do so pursuant to applicable laws or regulations, or if you have given your prior written consent to such disclosure. You may revoke such consent or modify its extent at any time.
Without prejudice to the above, BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia can disclose the following information:
  • General customer data, such as name, address and personal identification number, to companies carrying out administrative, statistical, marketing and advisory services for the Company.
  • General customer data about corporate customers to financial institutions subject to professional secrecy, for the purpose of marketing and advisory services.
If the data we hold about you proves inaccurate or outdated, we will correct it upon your request. If you have any other question or concern, please contact us by email at info@blominvestksa.com or call us on +966 14949555

Disclaimer

We reserve the right to disclose Your Data as required by law and when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or to comply with a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process served on This Website. We will not be liable for misuse or loss of personal information resulting from cookies on This Website that we don’t have access to or control over. We will not be liable for unlawful or unauthorized use of Your Data due to misuse or misplacement of your passwords, negligent or malicious, however contacted.