مرخصة من قبل هيئة سوق المال
مجموعة بلوم بنك

الشروط والأحكام

الوصول إلى المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع قد تكون مقيدة بموجب القوانين والأحكام المعمول بها للمستخدم. الأشخاص الذين ينطبق عليهم هذا الحظر لا يجب أن يدخلوا موقع بلوم للاستثمار السعودية.

أداء الاستثمار

قيمة الاستثمارات والدخل الناتج عنها قد تنخفض أو تزيد وقد لا يحصل المستثمرون على المبلغ الذي يتم استثماره. إن الأداء الماضي ليس بالضرورة دليلاً على الأداء المستقبلي.
لا تقدم بلوم للاستثمار السعودية اي توصيات استثمارية أو استشارات أخرى لك أو إلى أي طرف آخر من خلال هذا الموقع، ولا يجب الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في الموقع بغرض اتخاذ القرارات الاستثمارية أو اي قرارات أخرى.

المواقع المرتبطة

قد تجد على هذا الموقع روابط آلية لمواقع اخرى. إن المواقع التالية هي جزء من مجموعة بلوم ويمكن زيارتها للحصول على أنواع محددة من المعلومات عن تلك الكيانات:
    •    بلوم بنك فرنسا
    •    بلوم بنك سويسرا
    •    بنك لبنان والمهجر للأعمال
    •    بنك بلوم مصر
    •    بلوم مصر لتداول الأوراق المالية
    •    بنك بلوم للتنمية
    •    بلوم للاستثمار السعودية
    •    بنك بلوم قطر
    •    أروب للتأمين
    •    أروب سوريا
    •    أروب مصر
    •    لبنان والمهجر للأوراق المالية (الاردن)

انّ متابعة هذه الروابط أو أي مواقع أخرى مرتبطة هي على مسئوليتك الخاصة. لم تقم بلوم للاستثمار السعودية بمراجعة أي من المواقع المرتبطة بموقعها ولا تقر أو تقبل أي مسئولية عن محتواها أو المنتجات، الخدمات أو البنود الأخرى التي يتم عرضها من خلالها.

لا عروض

ان المعلومات أو الآراء التي يتم التعبير عنها في هذا الموقع لا تشكل عرضاً أو توصية بشراء، بيع أو التصرف في أي استثمار أو الاشتراك في أي معاملة أخرى أو تقديم أي مشورة أو خدمة استثمارية. انّ أي من الخدمات، الاستثمارات أو صناديق الاستثمار المشار إليها في هذا الموقع هي غير متاحة للأشخاص المقيمين في أي دولة أو سلطة قضائية حيث عرض تلك المنتجات علانية يتناقض مع القوانين و/أو اللوائح في تلك الدولة . لن يتم توزيع النشرات التي تتعلق بتلك المنتجات / الخدمات في أي دولة أو سلطة قضائية حيث لا يكون من القانوني القيام بذلك.

القيود القانونية المحلية

ان موقع بلوم للاستثمار السعودية غير مخصص لأي شخص في أي سلطة قضائية (بسبب جنسية، إقامة هذا الشخص أو خلاف ذلك) يحظر فيها الإعلان عن/ أو توفر موقع بلوم للاستثمار السعودية.

قيود المبيعات

سيتم توزيع وحدات صناديق بلوم للاستثمار السعودية، كما هي معروضة بشكل كامل في قائمة "إدارة الأصول"، في الدول التي يتم فيها اعتماد هذه الصناديق للمبيعات العامة. يتم الاستثمار في صناديق بلوم للاستثمار السعودية فقط بعد قراءة الوثائق القانونية ذات الصلة مثل لوائح الإدارة، النشرات، التقارير السنوية ونصف السنوية والتي يمكن الحصول عليها جميعها مجاناً من مندوبي الصناديق في كل دولة يتم فيها تسجيل أو إدراج الصناديق.

عدم الاعتماد وعدم الضمان

على الرغم من أن بلوم للاستثمار السعودية ومقدمي المعلومات التابعين لها يسعون إلى التحقق من أن المعلومات المتوفرة في هذا الموقع دقيقة وكاملة في وقت الإعلان وتم الحصول عليها من المصادر التي يعتقد أنها يمكن الاعتماد عليها، ولكن بلوم للاستثمار السعودية ومقدمي المعلومات التابعين لها لا تضمن، سواء ضمنياً أو صراحةً، دقة، موثوقية، حقيقة واكتمال المعلومات المتوفرة. الآراء وأي محتويات أخرى في الموقع عرضة للتغيير في أي وقت وبدون إشعار.

تخلي بلوم للاستثمار السعودية ومقدمي الخدمات التابعين لها المسئولية الكاملة أمام أي شخص فيما يتعلق بأي شيء وعواقب أي شيء يتم عمله أو يغفل عن عمله كلياً أو جزئياً بالاستناد على كل أو أي جزء من محتويات موقع بلوم للاستثمار السعودية. علاوة على ذلك، لا تتحمل بلوم للاستثمار السعودية ومقدمي الخدمات التابعين لها المسئولية عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تنشأ عن استخدام المعلومات الواردة في الموقع أو الاعتماد على تلك المعلومات وتشمل وبدون تحديد أي خسارة للأرباح أو أي ضرر مباشر أو غير مباشر.

حقوق النشر وإشعار النسخ

المحتوى الكامل لموقع بلوم للاستثمار السعودية يخضع لحقوق النشر مع جميع الحقوق المحفوظة. لا يجوز أن تقوم بنسخ (كلياً أو جزئياً)، نقل (بوسيلة الكترونية أو خلاف ذلك)، تعديل، ربط أو استخدام الموقع لأي غرض عام أو تجاري بدون التفويض الخطي المسبق من بلوم للاستثمار السعودية.

تماشيا مع دور هيئة السوق المالية في ضمان بيئة استثمارية آمنة وعادلة، ومنظم يعزز المستثمر والضمانات العامة ويعزز التنظيم السليم وتطوير هذه الصناعة...

Access to the information contained on this website may be restricted by laws and regulations applicable to the user. Persons in respect to whom such prohibitions apply must not access the BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia website.

Investment performance

The value of investments and the income from them may go down as well as up and investors may not get back the amount invested. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance.
BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia is not intending to provide investment recommendation or other advice to you or any other party, and no information or material at the site is to be relied upon for the purpose of making or communicating investments or other decisions.

Linked websites

On this website you may be offered automatic links to other sites. The following websites are part of the BLOM Bank Group, and may be visited to obtain specific types of information on certain BLOM Bank Group entities:
  • BLOM BANK FRANCE
  • BLOM BANK SWITZERLAND
  • BLOMINVEST BANK
  • BLOM BANK EGYPT
  • BLOM EGYPT SECURITIES
  • BLOM DEVELOPMENT BANK
  • BLOMINVEST SAUDI ARABIA
  • BLOM BANK QATAR
  • AROPE INSURANCE
  • AROPE SYRIA
  • AROPE EGYPT
  • SYRIA AND OVERSEAS FOR FINANCIAL SERVICES (SOFS)
  • BLOM Securities (Jordan)

Following links to any other off-site pages or other websites shall be at your own risk. BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia has not reviewed any of the websites linked to the BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia website and does not endorse or accept any responsibility for their content nor the products, services or other items offered through them.

No offer

Neither the information nor any opinion expressed in this website constitutes a solicitation, an offer or a recommendation to buy, sell or dispose of any investment, to engage in any other transaction or to provide any investment advice or service. None of the services, investments or mutual funds referred to in this site is available to persons resident in any country or jurisdiction where it would be contradictory to local laws and/or regulations to publicly offer such products. Prospectuses in respect of such products/services will not be distributed in any country, state or jurisdiction in which it would not be lawful to do so.

Local legal restrictions

BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia website is not directed at any person in any jurisdiction where (by reason of that person's nationality, residence or otherwise) the publication or availability of the BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia website is prohibited.

Sales restrictions

The units of the BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia funds, as more fully described in the menu "Asset Management" will only be distributed publicly in the countries in which the funds are authorized for public sales. An investment in the BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia funds should only be made after reading the related legal documents such as management regulations, prospectuses, annual and semi-annual reports, which can be all be obtained free of charge from the funds' representatives in each country where the funds are incorporated or registered.

No reliance and no warranty

Although BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia and its information providers seek to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and complete at the time of publication and has been obtained from sources believed to be reliable, no warranty expressed or implied is made to its accuracy, reliability, actuality and completeness by BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia and its information providers. Opinions and any other contents on the site are subject to change without notice.

No reliance and no warranty

BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia and its information providers disclaim all liability to any person in respect of anything and in respect of the consequences of anything done or omitted to be done wholly or partly in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents on the BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia site. Moreover, BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia and its information providers shall have no liability for any losses or damage arising from the use of or reliance on the information contained on the site, including, without limitation, any loss of profit or any other direct or indirect damage.

Copyright and reproduction notice

The entire content of this BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia website is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (by electronic means or otherwise), modify, link into or use for any public or commercial purpose the website without BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia prior written permission.