مرخصة من قبل هيئة سوق المال
مجموعة بلوم بنك

 

الشركة

في 27 يوليو 2008، قامت هيئة السوق المالية بمنح رخصة رقم 08094-37 لبلوم بنك، المصرف الرائد في لبنان، وشركائه الإقليميين في المملكة العربية السعودية شركة الفوزان القابضة وشركة عبدالعزيز الصغير للإستثمار التجاري والسيّد عبد السلام أ. العقيل لإنشاء شركة إستثمار في السعودية وإدارتها تحت إسم بلوم للإستثمار السعودية، وهي مسجّلة في المملكة العربية السعودية في السجل التجاري تحت رقم 1010254040 رأس مال مدفوع بقيمة ٢٤٥ مليون ريال سعودي.

- تاريخ بدء ممارسة العمل: ٢٠/٠٥/٢٠٠٩

شركة بلوم للاستثمار السعودية مرخصة من قبل هيئة سوق المال السعودية التعامل بصفة اصيل، ووكيل، والتعهد بالتغطية، وادارة صناديق الاستثمار، وادارة محافظ العملاء، والترتيب، وتقديم المشورة، والحفظ في اعمال الأوراق المالية

 

 وتقدّم الشركة خدمات الاستثمار في صناديق استثمارية منشأة ومدارة من قبلها (عامة وخاصة) تستثمر في السوق السعودي والاسواق المالية التالية: الامارات (دبي وابو ظبي)، الكويت، عمان، البحرين، قطر، مصر، لبنان، الاردن والمغرب. او عبر طرح صناديق اجنبية بعد اشعار هيئة السوق المالية بذلك كما تقدم الاستشارات المالية للشركات العامة والخاصة. كذلك تكرّس بلوم للاستثمار السعودية عملها لتأمين الحلول المعدّلة وفق إحتياجات الزبون لكافة المسائل المالية والمتعلقة بالأصول عبر الإستفادة من خبرة موظفيها ومستشاري الإستثمار لديها ذوي الكفاءة العالية والمعرفة المعمّقة بمجال عملهم.

تماشيا مع دور هيئة السوق المالية في ضمان بيئة استثمارية آمنة وعادلة، ومنظم يعزز المستثمر والضمانات العامة ويعزز التنظيم السليم وتطوير هذه الصناعة...

The Firm

In July 27 2008, BLOM Group, the leading bank in Lebanon, and its strategic regional partners in Saudi Arabia Al-Fozan Holding, Al-Muhaidib Holding, Abdulaziz Al-Saghyir Commercial Investment Co. and Mr. Abdul Salam A. Al-Agil were granted by the Saudi Arabia Capital Market Authority a License, to open and operate an investment firm in Saudi Arabia under the name of BLOMINVEST Saudi Arabia. Blominvest Saudi Arabia is registered in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia under the commercial registration No. 1010254040 with a paid up capital amounted to SAR 245 millions.

- License number: 08094 - 37
- License date: 27/07/2008
- Commencement date: 30/05/2009

Blominvest Saudi Arabia is licensed by Capital Market Authority for Dealing as Principle, Agent, Underwriting, Managing Investment Funds, Managing Client Portfolios, Arranging, Advising and Custody in Securities Business.

The company offers investment services in Investment Funds established and managed by it (public and private) which invest in the Saudi Capital Market in addition to the following markets: UAE (Dubai and Abu Dhabi, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain, Qatar, Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan and Morocco. And through offering Foreign Funds after sending notification to the Capital Market Authority, as well as offering financial consultations for public and private companies for all financial and asset related matters by utilizing the vast expertise and profound know-how of its highly qualified employees and investment advisors